Home Admissions Catalog Financial Aid Schedules Distance Learning

faculty and staff icon

Need to contact distance learning faculty? Click hereCommunity College DirectoryFax number

Updated:8/9/2016

 

Name Title Phone Room Email
Allen, Lynn LRC Director 536-7237 150 lallen920@halifaxcc.edu
Allen-Blaine, Angela Nursing Instructor 536-6348 B-214 aallen-blaine660@halifaxcc.edu
Alston, Juanita Tutor/Office Assistant 536-6367 147 jalston085@halifaxcc.edu
Anderton, Annabelle Science Instructor 536-6346 524 aanderton079@halifaxcc.edu
Archer, Timothy Computer Technician 536-7265 344A tarcher996@halifaxcc.edu
Aycock, Sheila CNA Coordinator/Instructor 536-7291 405 saycock354@halifaxcc.edu
Balogun,Lateef Business Administration Instructor 536-6371 202 lbalogun916@halifaxcc.edu
Barker, Lonnie Medical Lab. Tech. Instructor 536-7284 500 lbarker729@halifaxcc.edu
Bennett, John Math Instructor 536-6366 141 jbennett732@halifaxcc.edu
Bethany,Howard Bookstore Clerk 536-7255 301 hbethany387@halifaxcc.edu
Blair, Anthony Biology Instructor 536-7252 523 ablair000@halifaxcc.edu
Bone,Jason Industrial Systems Tech. Instructor 536-7276 419 jbone483@halifaxcc.edu
Boone,Deborah Medical Office Admin. Instructor 536-6377 215 dboone201@halifaxcc.edu
Bracy, Jr.,Thomas Early College Liaison 536-7209 tbracy989@halifaxcc.edu
Buffaloe, Tracie GED Instructor P/T 538-4313 503 tbuffaloe295@halifaxcc.edu
Chamblee, Sarah Purchasing Agent 538-4326 101A schamblee351@halifaxcc.edu
Clay, Michael Nursing Instructor 536-7268 B-212 mclay482@halifaxcc.edu
Collins,Cindy Administrative Asst., Financial Aid 536--7222 337 ccollins926@halifaxcc.edu
Conner, Dorothy Administrative Assistant VP of Admin Services 536-6360 101 dconner927@halifaxcc.edu
Cousins,Brenda Literacy Skills Specialist 536-7240 503 bcousins847@halifaxcc.edu
Cox,Darlene Administrative Asst., Financial Aid 536-7288 337 mcox931@halifaxcc.edu
Covington, Ashley Accounts Payable Tech 536-6394 101B acovington794@halifaxcc.edu
Crisafulli,Larry Bus. & Industry Coord. / CE Instructor 538-4339 408 lcrisafulli901@halifaxcc.edu
Dameron,Scott Director, Wellness Center / Instructor 538-4324 WC bdameron944@halifaxcc.edu
Daniel-Sivels,Marie Senior Accountant 536-7243 101 edaniel-sivels736@halifaxcc.edu
Davis, Arnette Medical Lab. Tech. Instructor 536-6379 500 adavis860@halifaxcc.edu
Davis, Brandon Security Officer 536-7286 303 bdavis945@halifaxcc.edu
Davis, Timothy English Instructor 536-7247 103A tdavis946@halifaxcc.edu
Davis-Fulmer, Dr. Deryl VP of Academic Affairs 536-7289 101 ddavis-fulmer985@halifaxcc.edu
Edmonds III, Jerry Director of Small Business Center 536-7274 408 jedmonds080@halifaxcc.edu
Edwards,Ethel Assistant Registrar 536-7221 326 eedwards935@halifaxcc.edu
Edwards,Kim Graphic Artist / Printer 536-7214 612 kedwards494@halifaxcc.edu
Eller, Kelly Nursing Instructor 538-4315 B-211 keller834@halifaxcc.edu
Faulcon-Goins, Wylene Food Service Technology Instructor   419 wfaulcon-goins242@halifaxcc.edu
Flood, Derrick Evening Librarian (P/T) 536-7236 150 dflood971@halifaxcc.edu
Foriest,John Director of Resource Development 536-7280 111-A jforiest129@halifaxcc.edu
Freeman, Sabrina P.R.I.D.E. Administrative Assistant 536-5413 109A sfreeman765@halifaxcc.edu
Galvin, Dr. Julie Science Instructor 536-6344 522 jgalvin938@halifaxcc.edu
Gholston,Sherida Director, Student Support Services 536-7229 322 sgholston065@halifaxcc.edu
Giles,Donna GED Examiner & Comm. Ser. Coordinator 538-4313 404 dgiles121@halifaxcc.edu
Gordon, Sharonda Financial Aid Specialist I  538-4334 337 sgordon406@halifaxcc.edu
Grant,Ellen Director of Distance Learning 536-7299 158 jgrant941@halifaxcc.edu
Greene,Dorothy Administrative Asst., Student Services 536-7232 309 dgreene942@halifaxcc.edu
Griffin, Sr.,Dr. Ervin V. President / CEO 536-7217 101 egriffin518@halifaxcc.edu
Hale, Derrick Math Instructor 536-7253 137 dhale219@halifaxcc.edu
Hale,Tiffany Literacy Coordinator/Recruit/HRD 536-6342 503 thale314@halifaxcc.edu
Hall, Joshuah Welding Instructor 536-5485 121B jhall773@halifaxcc.edu
Hammack,Sandra Administrative Assistant Con. Ed. 536-7212 402 shammack943@halifaxcc.edu
Harris, Caroline Webmaster / Helpdesk 536-7265 344F charris311@halifaxcc.edu
Hasty, Dr. Barbara Dean of Student Services 536-6386 310 bhasty399@halifaxcc.edu
Haynes, Dr. Warren Workforce & Economic Development 536-6376 406 whaynes889@halifaxcc.edu
Henry,Thomas Associate Vice President/Controller 536-7269 101D thenry727@halifaxcc.edu
Hicks, Allisha Human Services Instructor 536-5469 519 ahicks067@halifaxcc.edu
High, Tracy Bookstore Clerk 536-7255 301 thigh488@halifaxcc.edu
High, Verna Department Head Dental Hygiene 538-4306 B127 vhigh655@halifaxcc.edu
Hinton, Shreail Admissions Officer 538-4301 314 shinton500@halifaxcc.edu
Hobbs,Amy Nursing Instructor 536-6361 B-216 ahobbs077@halifaxcc.edu
Hughes,Dorothy Receptionist 0 Lobby dhughes959@halifaxcc.edu
Hux,Pat Financial Aid Loan Specialist 536-7244 337 phux961@halifaxcc.edu
Edwin, Imasuen Dean of Institutional Effectiveness & Planning 536-7239 109A eimasuen199@halifaxcc.edu
Johnson,Iris Student Success Center Coordinator 536-7204 149 ijohnson973@halifaxcc.edu
Johnson, Mary Childcare Center Instructor 536-6385 617 mjohnson069@halifaxcc.edu
Jolly,Joanne Administrative Assistant The Centre 538-4320 B-156 jjolly761@halifaxcc.edu
Jones, Clifford Advertising & Graphic Design Instructor 536-7267 138 cjones232@halifaxcc.edu
Jones,Jennifer Associate Counselor 536-7203 323 jjones435@halifaxcc.edu
Keeter,Tara Coordinator, Financial Aid 536-7223 337 tkeeter618@halifaxcc.edu
Kupietz,Dr. Kevin Fire Service / EMS, Coord. & Instructor. 536-7293 403 kkupietz983@halifaxcc.edu
Lewis, Derek History Instructor 536-7272 113 dlewis571@halifaxcc.edu
Lewis,Marcus QEP Director/Research Associate 536-7297 132 mlewis873@halifaxcc.edu
Logan, Jason Wellness, Health & Fitness Coach 538-4332 WC 118 jlogan964@halifaxcc.edu
Lovett, Daniel Freedom to Learn Program/Project Director 536-7275 109A dlovett037@halifaxcc.edu
Lynch, James Industrial Systems Technology Instructor 536-7278 422 jlynch335@halifaxcc.edu
Lynch, Sanethia Sr. Accounting Manager 538-4304 303 slynch640@halifaxcc.edu
Lynn,Katherine Admin Assistant, Room Coordinator 536-7251 213 klynn375@halifaxcc.edu
Mack, Kimberly Executive Assistant to President 536-6399 101 kmack219@halifaxcc.edu
Marrow, Victor Coordinator, Advanced Manufacturing 536-7283 111A vmarrow668@halifaxcc.edu
Meadows, Stephanie Accounting Instructor 536-7266 210 smeadows008@halifaxcc.edu
McCachren,James English Instructor 538-4308 206 jmccachren543@halifaxcc.edu
McGee,Jean LRC, Technical Assistant 536-7236 150 lmcgee995@halifaxcc.edu
Moore, Kimberly Administrative Assistant Faculty 201 213 kmoore972@halifaxcc.edu
Moseley,Donny Tillery Prison Instr.   419 dmoseley882@halifaxcc.edu
Mumford,Keith Automotive Instructor 536-7228 122 kmumford304@halifaxcc.edu
Murga, Margaret Human Resources Director 536-7242 303B mmurga673@halifaxcc.edu
Navarro, Maria Nursing Instructor 538-4314 B-209 mnavarro026@halifaxcc.edu
Nielsen, Misty Childcare Center Instructor 536-6385 617 mnielsen651@halifaxcc.edu
Nicholson, Sinclair P.R.I.D.E. Learning Coach 536-7281 334 snicholson701@halifaxcc.edu
Obi, Emmanuel Information Systems Instructor 536-7258 136 eobi843@halifaxcc.edu
Pair, Phil Psychology/Sociology Instructor 538-4330 114 jpair003@halifaxcc.edu
Parker, Gregory BLET Director 536-7279 426 gparker347@halifaxcc.edu
Patillo, Leatrice Child Care ( Cook) 536-6385 617 lpatillo006@halifaxcc.edu
Pitchford, Nichole Admin. Asst. / VP of Academic Affairs 536-7226 101-J tpitchford284@halifaxcc.edu
Pope, Randy Maintenance Supervisor 536-7250 SHOP rpope755@halifaxcc.edu
Purser, Allen Executive Dir. of HCC Foundation, Inc. 536-5479 109 apurser601@halifaxcc.edu
Randolph, Angela SSS Lead Student Development Advisor 536-7290 319 arandolph339@halifaxcc.edu
Redding, Gary English Instructor 536-6374 103C gredding331@halifaxcc.edu
Renn, Malcolm Automotive Instructor 538-4327 123B mrenn372@halifaxcc.edu
Reynolds,Beverly Developmental English Instructor 536-7287 204 breynolds011@halifaxcc.edu
Roberts, Sheril Assistant Chair, School of College Transfer, Business, and Education, Psychology Instructor 536-7249 130 sroberts095@halifaxcc.edu
Rodwell, Kimberly Early Childhood Instructor 536-7256 521 krodwell733@halifaxcc.edu
Rosser, Charice Director of Counselor 536-7207 323 crosser934@halifaxcc.edu
Rudd,Shawn Systems Administrator 536-7265 344E srudd625@halifaxcc.edu
Sandeford, Amber Nursing Instructor 536-7292 B215 asandeford330@halifaxcc.edu
Santiago, Lisa Dental Hygiene Instructor 538-4305 B-129 lsantiago730@halifaxcc.edu
Schoolcraft, Kelly Criminal Justice Instructor/Department Head 536-7277 425  kschoolcraft90@halifaxcc.edu
Scott, Dana Learning Coach P.R.I.D.E. 536-7264 333 dscott788@halifaxcc.edu
Sellers,Donna Administrative Assistant, WED 536-7216 402 dsellers628@halifaxcc.edu
Shotwell, Jason Welding Technical Instructor 536-7257 121 jshotwell055@halifaxcc.edu
Smith, Debra Associate VP of Finance 536-7213 101D dsmith600@halifaxcc.edu
Smith, Emmett Chief of Campus Security 538-4317 302-B esmith956@halifaxcc.edu
Smith, Tiffany Paralegal Instructor 536-7233 217 tsmith065#64;halifaxcc.edu
Smith, Wanda Cosmetology Instructor 536-6391 167-C wsmith956@halifaxcc.edu
Squire, Antonio Admissions Officer 536-7225 312 asquire374@halifaxcc.edu
Stansbury, Calvin Chair, School of College Transfer, Business, and Education, Math Instructor 536-6381 129 cstansbury797@halifaxcc.edu
Stephens, Charles 538-4310 334 cstephens301@halifaxcc.edu
Stephens, Dr. Rachel Communications Instructor 536-6363 103D rstephens933@halifaxcc.edu
Swink, Nina Department Head, Mathematics 536-7295 134 nswink062@halifaxcc.edu
Sykes,Catherine Dental Hygiene Instructor 536-6350 B-125 csykes063@halifaxcc.edu
Taylor, Angela Dental Hygiene Clinic Manager 536-7219 B-139 ataylor007@halifaxcc.edu
Taylor, Therman Literacy Recruitment, Retention Specialist 536-6362 503 ttaylor140@halifaxcc.edu
Tinklepaugh, Eugene Department Head, English 536-7248 203 etinklepaugh130@halifaxcc.edu
Thomas,Sabrina Evening Librarian (P/T)  536-6380 150 sthomas332@halifaxcc.edu
Thompson,Jerry Information Systems Manager 536-7224 344D gthompson605@halifaxcc.edu
Thompson,Tamba Literacy Education 536-7235 503 tthompson431@halifaxcc.edu
Vaughan, Brandee Accounts Technician 536-7205 303  bvaughan032@halifaxcc.edu
Veliky,Dawn Registrar/Director of Veterans Affairs 536-7227 326 rveliky004@halifaxcc.edu
Wade, Steven Accounts Technician 536-7205 303  swade229@halifaxcc.edu
Wallace, Molly Director of Public Relations & Marketing 538-4319 109 mwallace786@halifaxcc.edu
Warner, Gail Cosmetology Instructor 536-6345 167-C gwarner217@halifaxcc.edu
White,Ed Security Officer 536-7286 303 rwhite950@halifaxcc.edu
Wilkinson,Charles English Instructor 536-6370 103B cwilkinson293@halifaxcc.edu
Wray, Deborah ERC Technical Assistant/Cataloger 536-6368 150 dwray709@halifaxcc.edu
Wright, Chris Music Instructor 536-5463 112-B cwright395@halifaxcc.edu
Yates,Judy Nursing Instructor 536-7231 B-210 jyates258@halifaxcc.edu


Admissions (252) 536-7225
Bookstore (252) 536-7255
Business & Industrial Services (252) 536-7274
Cashier (252) 536-7224
Child Care (252) 536-6385
Workforce & Economic Development (252) 536-7212
Counseling (252) 536-7207
Cosmetology (252) 536-6353
Educational Opportunity Centers (252) 538-4317
Fax  (252) 536-5472
Financial Aid (252) 536-7244
G.E.D. (252) 536-7235
Joblink (252) 536-7281
Library (252) 536-7236
Maintenance (252) 536-7250
Purchasing/Accts. Pay. (252) 536-7263
Security (252) 536-7286
Student Accounts Receivable (252) 536-6304
Student Support Services (252) 536-7208

.*