Home Admissions Catalog Financial Aid Schedules Distance Learning

Outside Calls

Ext # 200 - 299 Dial 536-7 + extension

Ext # 300 - 339 Dial 538-4 + extension

Ext # 340 - 399 Dial 536-6 + extension

Ext # 400 - 499 Dial 536-5 + extension

 

Need to contact distance learning faculty? Click here

Community college directory

Fax number

Updated:Aug 26, 2014

 

Name - Title

Phone

Room

Email

Alston, Juanita - Tutor/Office Assistant

367

147

jalston085@halifaxcc.edu

Alston, Willie Mae - Administrative Assistant Faculty

201

213

walston508@halifaxcc.edu

Anderton, Annabelle - Science Instructor 346 524 aanderton079@halifaxcc.edu
Archer, Timothy - Student Success Center Assistant/Professional Tutor 328 149 tarcher996@halifaxcc.edu

Askew, Sharon - Communications Instructor 

384

112

saskew510@halifaxcc.edu

Aycock, Sheila - CNA Coordinator/Instructor 291 405 saycock354@halifaxcc.edu

Balogun, Lateef - Business Administration Instructor

371

202

lbalogun916@halifaxcc.edu

Barker, Lonnie- Medical Lab. Tech. Instructor

284

500

lbarker729@halifaxcc.edu

Barnes, Lisa - Nursing Instructor

315

B-215

lbarnes757@halifaxcc.edu

Bennett, John - Math Instructor 366 141 jbennett732@halifaxcc.edu

Benthall, Bonnie - Advancement Services Coordinator

234

109

bbenthall481@halifaxcc.edu

Bethany, Howard - Bookstore Clerk

255

301

hbethany387@halifaxcc.edu

Bone, Jason - Industrial Systems Tech. Instructor

276

419

jbone483@halifaxcc.edu

Boone, Deborah - Medical Office Admin. Instructor

377

215

dboone201@halifaxcc.edu

Bracy, Jr., Thomas - Early College Liaison

209

tbracy989@halifaxcc.edu

Brown, B. T. - Dean of Curriculum Programs

245

308

btbrown920@halifaxcc.edu
Buffaloe, Tracie - GED Instructor P/T 362/395 503 tbuffaloe295@halifaxcc.edu

Campbell, Sithah - Early Childhood Edu., Instructor

333

520

scampbell615@halifaxcc.edu
Cobb, Laura - Payroll Officer 304 109A lcobb540@halifaxcc.edu

Collier, Ricky - Computer Technician

265

111-A

rcollier476@halifaxcc.edu

Collins, Cindy - Administrative Asst., Financial Aid

222

337

ccollins926@halifaxcc.edu

Conner, Dorothy - Administrative Assistant VP of Admin Services

360

101

dconner927@halifaxcc.edu

Cousins, Brenda - Literacy Skills Specialist

240

503

bcousins847@halifaxcc.edu

Cox, Darlene - Administrative Asst., Financial Aid

288

337

mcox931@halifaxcc.edu

Crisafulli, Larry - Bus. & Industry Coord. / CE Instructor

339

408

lcrisafulli901@halifaxcc.edu
Crowder, Timothy - Masonry Instructor   419 tcrowder932@halifaxcc.edu

Dameron, Scott - Director, Wellness Center / Instructor

324

WC

bdameron944@halifaxcc.edu

Daniel-Sivels, Marie - Accounting Technician

243

101

edaniel-sivels736@halifaxcc.edu

Davis, Brandon - Security Officer

286

303

bdavis945@halifaxcc.edu

Dickens, Louise - Receptionist

0

Lobby

ldickens250@halifaxcc.edu

Earl, Michael - Human Services Instructor

469

519

mearl006@halifaxcc.edu
Edmonds III, Jerry - Director of Small Business Center 274 408 jedmonds080@halifaxcc.edu

Edwards, Ethel - Assistant Registrar

221

326 eedwards935@halifaxcc.edu

Edwards, Kim - Graphic Artist / Printer

214

612

kedwards494@halifaxcc.edu

Epps, Howard - Tutorial Services Specialist, SSS

290 

319

hepps832@halifaxcc.edu

Faison,Clara - Criminal Justice Instr./ BLET Director

277

425 

cfaison296@halifaxcc.edu

Faulcon Goins, Wylene - Food Service Technology Instructor

 

419

wfaulcon-goins242@halifaxcc.edu
Finney, Marc - LRC Director 237 150 mfinney295@halifaxcc.edu

Foriest, John - JobLink, Satellite Manager

280

344

jforiest129@halifaxcc.edu

Fulmer, Dr. Deryl Davis - VP of Academic Affairs

289

101

ddavis-fulmer985@halifaxcc.edu

Galvin, Dr. Julie - Science Instructor

344

522

jgalvin938@halifaxcc.edu

Garner, Doris - Bookstore Manager

255

301

agarner939@halifaxcc.edu

Gholston, Sherida - Director, Student Support Services 

229

322

sgholston065@halifaxcc.edu

Giles, Donna - GED Examiner & Comm. Ser. Coordinator

313

404

dgiles121@halifaxcc.edu

Goode, Walter - English Instructor

363

112

wgoode610@halifaxcc.edu
Gordon, Sharonda - Financial Aid Specialist I 

334

337

sgordon406@halifaxcc.edu

Grant, Ellen - Computer Skills Specialist

393

503

jgrant941@halifaxcc.edu

Gray-Robertson, Beth - Director of Distance Learning

299

158

bgray-robertson498@halifaxcc.edu

Greene, Dorothy - Administrative Asst., Student Services

232

309

dgreene942@halifaxcc.edu

Griffin, Sr., Dr. Ervin V. - President / CEO

217

101

egriffin518@halifaxcc.edu

Hale, Derrick - Math Instructor

253

137

dhale219@halifaxcc.edu

Hale, Tiffany - Literacy Coordinator/Recruit/HRD

342

503

thale314@halifaxcc.edu
Hall, Joshuah - Welding Instructor 485 121B jhall773@halifaxcc.edu

Hammack, Sandra -  Administrative Assistant Con. Ed.

212

402

shammack943@halifaxcc.edu
Harrell, Jim - Caledonia Prison Instr.   419 jharrell947@halifaxcc.edu

Harris, Caroline - Webmaster / Helpdesk

265

111-A

charris311@halifaxcc.edu

Harvey, Kelly - Department Head Nursing

348

B-214

kharvey951@halifaxcc.edu

Hasty, Dr. Barbara -  Dean of Student Services

386

310

bhasty399@halifaxcc.edu

Hawkins, Deborah - Nursing Instructor

292

B126

dhawkins954@halifaxcc.edu

Hawkins, Hilda - LRC Technical Assistant 368 150 hhawkins015@halifaxcc.edu

Hendricks, Gloria - Accounts Payable Tech

394

101

ghendricks656@halifaxcc.edu

Henry, Thomas - Associate Vice President/Controller

269

101D

thenry727@halifaxcc.edu

High, Tracy - Bookstore Clerk 255 301 thigh488@halifaxcc.edu

High, Verna - Department Head Dental Hygiene

306

B127

vhigh655@halifaxcc.edu

Hicks, Allisha - Admin. Asst. / VP of Academic Affairs 226 101-J ahicks067@halifaxcc.edu

Holley, George - Literacy Skills Instructor

395

503

gholley504@halifaxcc.edu

Hughes, Dorothy - Receptionist

0

Lobby

dhughes959@halifaxcc.edu

Hux, Pat - Financial Aid Loan Specialist

244

337

phux961@halifaxcc.edu

Johnson, Iris - Student Success Center Coordinator

204

149

ijohnson973@halifaxcc.edu
Johnson, Mary - Childcare Center Instructor 385 617 mjohnson069@halifaxcc.edu

Jolly, Joanne - Administrative Assistant The Centre

320

B-156

jjolly761@halifaxcc.edu

Jones, Jennifer - Associate Counselor

203

324

jjones435@halifaxcc.edu

Jones, Terry - Student Development Adviser

359

318

tjones464@halifaxcc.edu

Keeter, Tara -  Coordinator,  Financial Aid

223

337

tkeeter618@halifaxcc.edu

Kupietz, Dr. Kevin - Fire Service / EMS, Coord. & Instructor.

293

403

kkupietz983@halifaxcc.edu

Leche, Dr. Adrian - Dean of Institutional Effectiveness & Planning

260

101A

aleche096@halifaxcc.edu

Lewis, Derek - History Instructor

272

113

dlewis571@halifaxcc.edu

Lewis, Marcus - QEP Director/Research Associate

297

132

mlewis873@halifaxcc.edu

Lovett,  Daniel - Freedom to Learn Program/Project Director

275

303

dlovett037@halifaxcc.edu
Lynch, James - Industrial Systems Technology Instructor 278 422 jlynch335@halifaxcc.edu
Lynch, Sandra - Math Instructor 378 130 slynch022@halifaxcc.edu
Lynch, Sanethia - Accounts Receivable Technician 205 303 slynch640@halifaxcc.edu

Lynn, Katherine - Admin Assistant, Room Coordinator

251

308

klynn375@halifaxcc.edu

Lynn, Peggy - Greenhouse / Grounds Maintenance

241

610

plynn518@halifaxcc.edu

Mack, Kimberly - Executive Assistant to President

399

101

kmack219@halifaxcc.edu

Massey, Phillip - Automotive Instructor

397

122

pmassey621@halifaxcc.edu

Mayle, Teresa - Director of Counselor

207

323

tmayle426@halifaxcc.edu

Meadows, Stephanie - Accounting Instructor

266

210

smeadows008@halifaxcc.edu

McCachren, James  - English Instructor

308

517

jmccachren543@halifaxcc.edu

McGee, Jean - LRC, Technical Assistant

236

150

lmcgee995@halifaxcc.edu

Moore, Arlene - Director, Child Care Center

385

617

amoore516@halifaxcc.edu

Moseley, Donny - Tillery Prison Instr.

 

419

dmoseley882@halifaxcc.edu

Mumford, Keith -  Automotive Instructor

356

123

kmumford304@halifaxcc.edu

Murga, Margaret - Human Resources Director

242

109A

mmurga673@halifaxcc.edu
Nielsen, Misty - Childcare Center Instructor 385 617 mnielsen651@halifaxcc.edu

Nesbit, Sarah - Biology Instructor

252

523

snesbit646@halifaxcc.edu
Obi, Emmanuel - Information Systems Instructor 258 136 eobi843@halifaxcc.edu
Oswald, Teresa - Nursing Instructor 314 B-209 toswald417@halifaxcc.edu

Pair, Phil - Psychology/Sociology Instructor

330

114

jpair003@halifaxcc.edu

Parker, Gregory - Law Enforcement Coord.

279

T2

gparker347@halifaxcc.edu

Patillo, Leatrice - Child Care ( Cook)

385

617

lpatillo006@halifaxcc.edu
Perry, Darlene - Purchasing Agent 326 101C dperry934@halifaxcc.edu
Phipps, Stacy - Audio Visual Technician 265 111A sphipps118@halifaxcc.edu

Pleasant, Tammy -  Nursing Instructor

361

211

tpleasant009@halifaxcc.edu

Porter, Dr. Ed - Criminal Justice Instructor 

461

426

eporter561@halifaxcc.edu

Ragland, Danielle - Administrative Assistant/Case Manager SSS

208

319

dragland942@halifaxcc.edu

Randolph,Angela - Testing & Job Placement Coordinator

254

335

arandolph339@halifaxcc.edu
Rascoe Jr., Johnnie - Advertising & Graphic Design Instructor 267 B-177 jrascoe032@halifaxcc.edu

Reynolds, Beverly - Developmental English Instructor

287

518

breynolds011@halifaxcc.edu
Rhoades, Dr. Dianne - VP of Institutional Advancement 239 109 dbarnes-rhoades128@halifaxcc.edu
Richardson, Charlotte - Cosmetology Instructor 391 167-C crichardson274@halifaxcc.edu
Roberts, Sheril - Psychology Instructor 249 112-C sroberts095@halifaxcc.edu
Rodwell, Kimberly - Early Childhood Instructor 256 521 krodwell733@halifaxcc.edu

Rudd, Shawn - Systems Administrator

265

111-A

srudd625@halifaxcc.edu
Santiago, Lisa - Dental Hygiene Instructor 305 B-129 lsantiago730@halifaxcc.edu

Scott, Dana - P.R.I.D.E. Admin. Asst.

413

303

dscott788@halifaxcc.edu

Sellers, Donna - Administrative  Assistant - Con Ed

216

402

dsellers628@halifaxcc.edu
Sessoms, Beverly - Office Administration Instructor 264 217 bsessoms958@halifaxcc.edu

Shotwell, Jason - Welding Technical Instructor

257

121

jshotwell055@halifaxcc.edu

Silver, Susie  - Administrative  Assistant - Con Ed

261

402

ssilver666@halifaxcc.edu

Smith, Debra - Associate VP of Finance

213

101D

dsmith600@halifaxcc.edu

Smith, Emily - Evening Librarian (P/T)

236

150

esmith394@halifaxcc.edu

Smith, Emmett - Chief of Campus Security

317

302-B

esmith956@halifaxcc.edu
Sparrow, Lamont - English Instructor 374 103-A lsparrow261@halifaxcc.edu
Squire, Antonio - Admissions Officer 225 312 asquire374@halifaxcc.edu

Stansbury, Calvin - Chair, School of Arts and Sciences

381

129

cstansbury797@halifaxcc.edu
Stripling, Stephanie - English Instructor 246 206 sstripling275@halifaxcc.edu

Swink, Nina - Department Head, Mathematics

295

134

nswink062@halifaxcc.edu

Sykes, Catherine - Dental Hygiene Instructor

350

B-125

csykes063@halifaxcc.edu

Taylor, Angela - Dental Hygiene Clinic Manager

219

B-139

ataylor007@halifaxcc.edu

Taylor, Hunter - Automotive Systems Tech. Instructor

228

122

htaylor397@halifaxcc.edu

Taylor, Therman - Literacy Recruitment, Retention Specialist

362

503

ttaylor140@halifaxcc.edu

Temple, Melanie - Director of Public Relations & Marketing            

319

109

mtemple295@halifaxcc.edu

Terry, Stephanie - Chair, School of Nursing and Allied Health

202

B-217

sterry737@halifaxcc.edu
Tinklepaugh, Eugene - English Instructor 248 204 etinklepaugh130@halifaxcc.edu

Thomas, Sabrina - Evening Librarian (P/T)  

380

150

sthomas332@halifaxcc.edu

Thompson, Jerry - Information Systems Manager

265

111-A

gthompson605@halifaxcc.edu

Thompson, Tamba - Literacy Education

235

503

tthompson431@halifaxcc.edu

Vassor, Cathy - Admissions / Allied Health

270

312

cvassor499@halifaxcc.edu

Veliky, Dawn (Pair) - Registrar/Director of Veterans Affairs

227

326

rveliky004@halifaxcc.edu

Wade, Steven - Accounting/Human Resources Assistant

224

303 

swade229@halifaxcc.edu

Walker,  Cynthia - Child Care Center Instructor

385

617

cwalker268@halifaxcc.edu

Warner, Gail - Cosmetology Instructor

345

167-C

gwarner217@halifaxcc.edu

Washington, James (Bernard) - Director of Admissions

220

307

jwashington660@halifaxcc.edu

Weden, Sandra - English Instructor

247

103

sweden511@halifaxcc.edu

Whitaker, Toinette - Admissions Officer

301

314

twhitaker636@halifaxcc.edu

White, Ed - Security Officer

286

303

rwhite950@halifaxcc.edu

Wilkinson, Charles - Department Head, English

370

103

cwilkinson293@halifaxcc.edu

Wilson, Janet - Nursing Instructor

268

B-212

jwilson727@halifaxcc.edu

Worrock, Don R. - ERC, Technical Assistant

380

150

rworrock435@halifaxcc.edu

Wright, Chris - Music Instructor

463

112-B

cwright395@halifaxcc.edu

Yates, Judy - Nursing Instructor

231

B-210

jyates258@halifaxcc.edu

Young, Christopher - Paralegal Instructor

230

203

cyoung256@halifaxcc.edu

  
Admissions (252) 536-7225
Bookstore (252) 536-7255
Business & Industrial Services (252) 536-7274
Cashier (252) 536-7224
Child Care (252) 536-6385
Continuing Education (252) 536-7212
Counseling (252) 536-7207
Cosmetology (252) 536-6353
Educational Opportunity Centers (252) 538-4317
Fax  (252) 536-5472
Financial Aid (252) 536-7244
G.E.D. (252) 536-7235
Joblink (252) 536-7281
Library (252) 536-7236
Maintenance (252) 536-7250
Purchasing/Accts. Pay. (252) 536-7263
Security (252) 536-7286
Student Accounts Receivable (252) 536-6304
Student Support Services (252) 536-7208

.*