Home Admissions Catalog Financial Aid Schedules Distance Learning

  
 
Dean of Curriculum Programs
 
 
Tuwana Jones, Administrative Assistant
(252) 536-7251
morrisonh@halifaxcc.edu jonest@halifaxcc.edu
 
Curriculum Faculty / Staff

Name - Title

Phone

Room

Email

Alston, Willie Mae - Administrative Assistant Faculty

201

213

alstonw@halifaxcc.edu

Argo, Kevin - Math Instructor

271

132

argok@halifaxcc.edu

Askew, Sharon - Communications Instructor 

384

112

askews@halifaxcc.edu

Balogun, Lateef - Business Administration Instructor

371

202

balogunl@halifaxcc.edu

Bennett, John - Math Instructor

366 138 bennettj@halifaxcc.edu

Bone, Jason - Industrial Systems Tech. Instructor

276

419

bonej@halifaxcc.edu

Boone, Deborah - Medical Office Admin. Instructor

377

215

booned@halifaxcc.edu

Bracy, Jr., Thomas - Early College Liaison

209

608

bracyt@halifaxcc.edu

Brown, B. T. - Early Childhood Associate Instructor

245

521

brownbt@halifaxcc.edu

Campbell, Sithah - Early Childhood Edu., Instructor

333

520

campbells@halifaxcc.edu

Canady, Jeremy - P/T Welding Tech. Instructor

257

121

jcanady337@halifaxcc.net

Carter, Bryan - English Instructor

374

103

carterb@halifaxcc.edu

Copeland, Ivey - Cosmetology Instructor

345

166

copelandi@halifaxcc.edu

Crowder, Timothy - Masonry Instructor

 

419

crowdert@halifaxcc.edu

Dameron, Scott - Director, Wellness Center / Instructor

324

WC

damerons@halifaxcc.edu

Dilday, Dr. Julie Parker - Psychology Instructor

297

203

parkerj@halifaxcc.edu

Edmonds, Jean - Dental Instructor    P/T

219

B139

Faulcon Goins, Wylene - Food Service Technology Instructor

 

419

faulcon-goinsw@halifaxcc.edu

Freeman, Matthew - Industrial Systems Technology Instructor

278

422

freemanm@halifaxcc.edu

Galvin, Dr. Julie - Science Instructor

344

522

galvinj@halifaxcc.edu

Glisson, Ruth - Dental Hygiene Instructor  P/T

219

B139

Glover, Tammy - Phlebotomy Instructor  P/T

379

500

Goode, Walter - English Instructor

363

112

goodew@halifaxcc.edu

Gray-Robertson, Beth - Director of Distance Learning

299

158

robertsonb@halifaxcc.edu

Glisson, Ruth - P/T Dental Hygiene Instructor 219 B139

Harrell, Jim - Caledonia Prison Instr.

  419 harrellj@halifaxcc.edu

Harris, Carl, Welding Instructor

257 121B harrisc@halifaxcc.edu

Harris, Kenneth - Cosmetology Instructor

345/391

167

harrisk@halifaxcc.edu

Harvey, Kelly - Chair, School of Nursing and Allied Health

348

217

harveyk@halifaxcc.edu

Hawkins, Deborah - Nursing Instructor

292

292

hawkinsd@halifaxcc.edu

Hayes, Phyllis - Nursing Instructor

315

215

hayesp@halifaxcc.edu

High, Verna - Department Head Dental Hygiene

306

127

highv@halifaxcc.edu

Howard, Lori - Medical Lab. Tech. Instructor

284

500

howardl@halifaxcc.edu

Hux, Terry - Dental Hygiene Clinic Manager

219

139

huxt@halifaxcc.edu

Jones, Shauna - Instructional Designer 346 210 joness@halifaxcc.edu

Jones, Tuwana - Admin. Asst. / Dean Curriculum Programs

251

308

jonest@halifaxcc.edu

Keeter, Libby - P/T Dental Hygiene Instructor 219 B139

Lynn, Peggy - Greenhouse / Grounds Maintenance

241

610

lynnp@halifaxcc.edu

Lyttle, Sarah - Biology Instructor

252

523

lyttles@halifaxcc.edu

Moseley, Donny - Tillery Prison Instr.

 

419

moseleyd@halifaxcc.edu

Mumford, Keith -  Automotive Instructor

356

123

mumfordk@halifaxcc.edu

Obi, Emmanuel - Information Systems Instructor

258 136 obie@halifaxcc.edu

Pair,  Phil - Div. I Chair/Psychology / Sociology, Instructor

330

114

pairp@halifaxcc.edu

Pleasant, Tammy -  Nursing Instructor

361

211

pleasantt@halifaxcc.edu

Porter, Dr. Ed - Criminal Justice Instructor 461 T2 portere@halifaxcc.edu

Pruitt, Cathy - English Instructor

246

206

farabowc@halifaxcc.edu

Rea, Carolyn - Department Head Human Services Technology

469 519 reac@halifaxcc.edu
Reynolds, Beverly - Developmental English Instructor 287 518 reynoldsb@halifaxcc.edu

Sandlin, Katherine - Admin Assistant, Room Coordinator

343

213

sandlink@halifaxcc.edu

Santiago, Lisa - Dental Hygiene Instructor

305 B-129 santiagol@halifaxcc.edu

Segars, Rhonda - Accounting Instructor

248

204

segarsr@halifaxcc.edu

Shell, George - Tillery Prison Instr.

  419 shellg@halifaxcc.edu

Shotwell, Jason - Welding Technical Instructor

257

121

shotwellj@halifaxcc.edu

Simmons, Monica - School of Business Chair

264

217

simmonsm@halifaxcc.edu

Smith, Ann Boyd - Office /Medical Office Admin

322

214

smithab@halifaxcc.edu

Stansbury, Calvin - Math Instructor

381

138

stansburyc@halifaxcc.edu

Stokes, Shaun - History Instructor

272

113

stokess@halifaxcc.edu

Swink, Nina - Department Head, Mathematics

295

134

swinkn@halifaxcc.edu

Sykes, Catherine - Dental Hygiene Instructor

350

125

sykesc@halifaxcc.edu

Taylor, Hunter - Automotive Systems Tech. Instructor

228

122

taylorh@halifaxcc.edu

Taylor, Mabel - Human Services  P/T    

267

524

Terry, Stephanie - Department Head Nursing

202

209

terrys@halifaxcc.edu

Terry, Wes - BLET Director 227 T2 terryw@halifaxcc.edu

Tysinger, Gloria - Advertising / Graphic Design, Instructor 

230

137

tysingerg@halifaxcc.edu

Vaughan, Alice - Interior Design Instructor

266

129

vaughana@halifaxcc.edu

Vines, Precious - Paralegal Instructor

206

130

vinesp@halifaxcc.edu

Weden, Sandra - English Instructor

247

103

wedens@halifaxcc.edu

White, Holly - Nursing Instructor

314

214

whiteh@halifaxcc.edu

Wilkinson, Charles - Department Head, English

370

103

wilkinsonc@halifaxcc.edu

Wilson, Janet - Nursing Instructor

268

212

wilsonj@halifaxcc.edu

Wollan, Michael - Psychology  Instructor

249 112 wollanm@halifaxcc.edu
Wright, Chris - Fine Arts Instructor 463 112 wrightc@halifaxcc.edu

Yates, Judy - Nursing Instructor

231

210

yatesj@halifaxcc.edu

Distance Learning Faculty