Employee Directory

You are here: Home » About HCC » Directory

Area code: 252

Employee Contact Information (area code: 252)
Name Title Phone Room Email Type
Alfonso, Tia Nursing Instructor 536-7292 B215 talfonso@halifaxcc.edu Faculty, Nursing
Anderton, Annabelle Science Instructor 536-6346 524 aanderton@halifaxcc.edu Faculty
Archer, Timothy Systems AdministratorInformation systems it department 536-7265 344E tarcher@halifaxcc.edu staff
Aycock, Sheila CNA Coordinator/Instructor 536-7291 B214 saycock@halifaxcc.edu Faculty
Barber, Kelly Small Business Center Director 536-7274 408 kbarber@halifaxcc.edu Staff
Barker, Lonnie Medical Lab. Tech. Instructor/Dept. Head 536-7284 500 lbarker@halifaxcc.edu Faculty
Barkley, Lisa Executive Assistant to President And Board of Trustees 536-6399 101 lbarkley@halifaxcc.edu Staff
Bone, Jason Industrial Systems Tech. Instructor/Dept. Head 536-7276 847 jbone@halifaxcc.edu Faculty
Boone, Nicole Purchasing Agent 538-4326 101A nboone@halifaxcc.edu Staff, business office
Boone, Shauna Nursing Instructor 536-6348 B217 sboone@halifaxcc.edu Faculty
Brown, Barbara Accountant, Special Projects 536-7263 101 bbrown@halifaxcc.edu staff
Brown, Latasha CADA Head Start Center Director 536-5468 617 cADA
Brown, Shalown Administrative Assistant, VP of Academic Affairs/AVISO Administrator 536-7226 101J sbrown@halifaxcc.edu staff
Buffaloe, Tracie Literacy Skills/Data Specialist 538-4313 503 tbuffaloe@halifaxcc.edu Staff
Burnette, Brenda Security Officer 536-7286 103 bburnette@halifaxcc.edu Staff
Burgess, Marcella Custodian 536-6365 SHOP mcooper@halifaxcc.edu staff, facilities, maintenance
Byrd, Reginald Custodian 536-6365 SHOP rbyrd@halifaxcc.edu staff, facilities, maintenance
Clary, Kara Nursing Instructor 536-6361 B-216 kclary@halifaxcc.edu Faculty
Clements, Michael Fire Service / EMS Director 536-7293 403 mclements@halifaxcc.edu faculty
Copeland, Amy Dental Hygiene Instructor 536-6350 B114 acopeland@halifaxcc.edu Faculty
Council, Vanessa Graphics Designer 536-7214 612 vcouncil@halifaxcc.edu Staff
Curley, Joseph Plumbing Instructor     jcurley@halifaxcc.edu Faculty
Dameron,Scott PE & Health Instructor/Dept. Head & Wellness Center Manager 538-4324 WC bdameron@halifaxcc.edu Faculty
Davis, Brandon Security Officer 536-7286 103 bdavis@halifaxcc.edu Staff
Edwards, Ethel Assistant Registrar 536-7221 326 eedwards@halifaxcc.edu Staff
Elam, Dr. Michael A. President / CEO 536-7217 101 melam@halifaxcc.edu Staff
Eller, Dr. Kelly Nursing Program Director/Instructor 538-4315 B211 keller@halifaxcc.edu Faculty
Eze, Dr. John Economics & Business Instructor/Dept. Head 536-6371 215 jeze@halifaxcc.edu Faculty
Fey, Dale Dean of Workforce & Economic Development 536-6376 406 dfey@halifaxcc.edu Staff
Fields, Dr. Jeffery VP of Academic Affairs 536-7289 101 jfields@halifaxcc.edu Staff
Ford, Helen Nursing Instructor 536-7268 B212 hford@halifaxcc.edu faculty
Forester, Dr. David VP of Administrative Services/CFO 536-7213 101D dforester@halifaxcc.edu staff, business office
Freeman, Sabrina PRIDE Administrative Assistant 536-5413 301 sfreeman@halifaxcc.edu Staff
Galvin, Dr. Julie Science Instructor/Dept. Head 536-6344 522 jgalvin@halifaxcc.edu faculty
Gordon, Sharonda Financial Aid Specialist III  536-7222 337 sgordon@halifaxcc.edu Staff
Greatheart, Paula Administrative Asst., Student Services and Enrollment Management 536-7232 309 pgreatheart@halifaxcc.edu Staff
Hale,Tiffany Recruit/HRD/Plus 50 Coordinator 536-6342 404 thale@halifaxcc.edu Staff
Hardy, Willie Student Support Services Lead Student Development Advisor 536-7290 319 whardy@halifaxcc.edu Staff
Harris, Caroline Information Systems Director/ Webmaster Information systems it department 536-7265 344F charris@halifaxcc.edu Staff
Harris, Sarah Nursing Instructor 536-7230 B210 sharris@halifaxcc.edu faculty
Hasty, Dr. Barbara VP of Enrollment Management and Student Services 536-6386 309 bhasty@halifaxcc.edu Staff
Hicks, Allisha Associate Dean of Curriculum/Chair School of Allied Health & CTE 536-5469 114 ahicks@halifaxcc.edu faculty
High, Rhonda Customized Training Director 538-4339 838 rhigh@halifaxcc.edu Staff
High, Verna Dental Hygiene Instructor/Dept. Head 538-4306 B125 vhigh@halifaxcc.edu faculty
Hux, Pat Financial Aid Loan Specialist 536-7244 137 phux@halifaxcc.edu Staff
Imasuen, Dr. Edwin Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness & Advancement/SACSCOC Liaison 536-7239 109A eimasuen@halifaxcc.edu Staff
Ingram, Kimberly WIOA Program Assistant 538-7245 308 klingram@halifaxcc.edu
Johnson, Iris Center for Academic Excellence Coordinator 536-7204 149 ijohnson@halifaxcc.edu
Keeter, Tara Financial Aid Director 536-7223 137 tkeeter@halifaxcc.edu Staff
Lane, Jeremy Mathematics Instructor 536-7296 518 jlane@halifaxcc.edu
Lashley, Tonia Test Coordinator 536-6389 338 tlashley@halifaxcc.edu Staff
Lewis, Larrell PRIDE Administrative Assistant 536-5413 301 sfreeman@halifaxcc.edu Staff
Lewis, Marcus Director of Institutional Research and QEP 536-7297 132 mlewis@halifaxcc.edu Staff
Lewter, Daniel Welding Instructor 536-5485 810 dlewter@halifaxcc.edu Faculty
Lynch, James Industrial Systems Technology Instructor 536-7278 843 jlynch@halifaxcc.edu faculty
Lynch, Robert Network Server TechnicianInformation systems it department 536-7265 344D rlynch@halifaxcc.edu Staff
Mack, Kimberly Special Assistant to the President for Governmental, Community, and College Affairs 536-7273 101 kmack@halifaxcc.edu Staff
Marrow, Victor Director of Resource Development 536-7283 111A vmarrow@halifaxcc.edu Staff
McCachren, James English Instructor 538-4308 106 jmccachren@halifaxcc.edu faculty
Mims, Thomas PRIDE Learning, Success and Wellness Coach 536-6373 301 tmims@halifaxcc.edu Staff
Moore, Arlene Administrative Assistant to the Faculty 536-7201 213 amoore@halifaxcc.edu Staff
Moore, Kimberly Workforce & Economic Development Administrative Assistant 536-7212 402 kmoore@halifaxcc.edu Staff
Mumford, Keith Automotive Instructor 536-7228 807 kmumford@halifaxcc.edu faculty
Murga, Margaret Human Resources Director 536-7242 303B mmurga@halifaxcc.edu staff, business office
Navarro, Maria Nursing Instructor 538-4314 B209 mnavarro@halifaxcc.edu faculty
Nesmith, Nicole Administrative Assistant VP of Admin Services 536-7269 101 nnesmith@halifaxcc.edu Staff
Nester, Retha Learning Resource Center Technical Assistantlibrary 536-7236 150 rnester@halifaxcc.edu Staff
Nicholson, Sinclair Director of Title III/PRIDE Programs and Assistant to the President 536-7281 301 snicholson@halifaxcc.edu Staff
Obi, Emmanuel Information Systems Instructor/Dept. Head 536-7258 128 eobi@halifaxcc.edu faculty
Olliver, Lisa Director of Public Relations & Marketing 538-4319 109 lmumma@halifaxcc.edu
Parker, Gregory Law Enforcement Training Instructor/Director 536-7279 326 gparker@halifaxcc.edu faculty
Parker, Tyrone Custodian Supervisor 536-6365 SHOP tparker@halifaxcc.edu staff, facilities, maintenance
Pemberton-Green, Roslyn Student Support Services Retention Data Specialist 536-7270 112 rpemberton-green@halifaxcc.edu Staff
Perry, Antiana Dental Hygiene Instructor 538-4305 B-125 aperry@halifaxcc.edu faculty
Pitchford, Nichole Director of Distance Learning 536-7299 158 tpitchford@halifaxcc.edu Staff
Plonski, David History Instructor & Humanities/Social Sciences Dept. Head 536-6381 217 dplonski@halifaxcc.edu faculty
Redding, Gary English & Criminal Justice Instructor/Dept. Head & PTK Co-Advisor 536-6374 103C gredding@halifaxcc.edu faculty
Renn, Malcolm (Ray) Automotive Instructor 538-4327 806 mrenn@halifaxcc.edu faculty
Richardson, Jordan Computer Technician Information systems it department 536-7265 344A jrichardson@halifaxcc.edu staff
Robinson, Sonya CCP Director 536-7203 308 srobinson@halifaxcc.edu staff
Rosser, Charice Director of Counseling 536-7207 335 crosser@halifaxcc.edu staff
Rudd-Knight, Sandra Workforce & Economic Development Administrative Assistant 536-7261 402 sruddknight@halifaxcc.edu staff
Santiago, Lisa Dental Hygiene Instructor 538-4338 B129 lsantiago@halifaxcc.edu faculty
Sellers, Donna Administrative Assistant, Director of Law Enforcement Training 536-7216 402 dsellers@halifaxcc.edu staff
Shotwell, Jason Welding Instructor/Dept. Head 536-7257 812 jshotwell@halifaxcc.edu faculty
Simmons, Anthony HVAC Maintenance Technician 536-6365 SHOP asimmons@halifaxcc.edu staff, facilities, maintenance
Sinclair, Timothy Early Childhood Education Instructor/Dept. Head 536-7256 521 tsinclair@halifaxcc.edu faculty
Smith, Lt. Emmett Chief of Campus Security 538-4317 302B esmith@halifaxcc.edu staff, security
Smith, Linda NC Works/Workplace Specialist 537-4188 lsmith@halifaxcc.edu staff
Smith, Sanethia Controller 538-4304 101 ssmith@halifaxcc.edu staff, business office
Squire, Antonio Admissions Coordinator 536-7225 112 asquire@halifaxcc.edu staff
Stephenson, Dr. Mary ECSU Partnership Program (Mon. & Tues.) 536-6378 130 mstephenson@halifaxcc.edu staff
Taylor, Angela Dental Hygiene Clinic Manager 536-7219 B139 ataylor@halifaxcc.edu staff
Tinklepaugh, Eugene Associate Dean of Curriculum/Chair 536-7248 113 etinklepaugh@halifaxcc.edu faculty
Touré, Kathleen Payroll/Accounting Manager 536-7243 303B ktoure@halifaxcc.edu staff, business office
Vaughan, Brandee Senior Accountant 536-6360 101  bvaughan@halifaxcc.edu staff, business office
Veliky, Dawn Registrar/Director of Veterans Affairs 536-7227 126 rveliky@halifaxcc.edu staff
Wade, Steven Accounts Technician 536-7205 303  swade@halifaxcc.edu staff, business office
Webb, Fredia NC Works/ Workplace Specialist 537-4188 fwebb@halifaxcc.edu staff
Webb, Jeremy Facilities Director 536-7250 SHOP jwebb@halifaxcc.edu staff, facilities, maintenance
Welch-Jones, Dr. Jennifer NCEC Liason 536-5490 141 jjones@halifaxcc.edu staff
West, Valerie NFP Administrative Assistant 536-7231 B213 vwest@halifaxcc.edu staff
Wheeler, Terry Adjunct Biology Instructor 536-7252 523 twheeler@halifaxcc.edu faculty
Wilkinson, Charles English Instructor 536-6370 103B cwilkinson@halifaxcc.edu faculty
Williams, Angela Cosmetology Dept.Chair/ Instructor 536-6345 167C awilliams@halifaxcc.edu faculty
Wood, Sandra NC Works/Workplace Specialist 537-4188 swood@halifaxcc.edu staff
Wray, Deborah Electoronic Resource Center/Learning Resource Center Technical Assistant-Cataloger 536-6368 150 dwray@halifaxcc.edu staff, library
Zollicoffer, Laura NC Works Career Coach 536-6359 318 lzollicoffer@halifaxcc.edu staff
 
 

 

EARLY COLLEGES
Halifax County Early College (HCEC) Williams, Jerome Principal 536-5461 williamsj@ec.halifax.k12.nc.us
Halifax County Early College (HCEC) Harvey, Janette Administrative Assistant 536-5461 harveyj@ec.halifax.k12.nc.edu
Halifax County Early College (HCEC) Capehart, Natasha Liaison 536-7218 ncapehart@halifaxcc.edu
Northampton Early College (NHEC) Edmonds, Monica Principal 536-5480 edmondsm@northampton.k12.nc.us
Northampton Early College (NHEC) High, Donna Administrative Assistant 536-5480 highd@northampton.k12.nc.us
Northampton Early College (NHEC) Welch-Jones, Dr. Jennifer Liaison 536-5490 jjones@halifaxcc.edu
Northampton Early College (NHEC) Stallings, Jessica Counselor 536-5489 stallingsj@northampton.k12.nc.us
Northampton Early College (NHEC) Bowens, Winifred School Resource Officer NHEC 536-5494 wbowens@halifaxcc.edu
Roanoke Rapids Early College High School Williams, Tammie Principal 519-7205 williamst.rrec@rrgsd.org
Roanoke Rapids Early College High School Moseley, Keisha Administrative Assistant 519-7205 moseleyk.rrec@rrgsd.org
Roanoke Rapids Early College High School Duncan, Dr. Angela Liaison 538-4318 aduncan@halifaxcc.edu
Roanoke Rapids Early College High School Lassiter, Angie Counselor 519-7205 lassitera.rrec@rrgsd.org
Roanoke Valley Early College (RVEC) Pullen, Eric Principal 536-6364 pullene@weldonk12.org
Roanoke Valley Early College (RVEC) McGee, Jacqueline Administrative Assistant 536-6382 mcgeej@weldonk12.org
Roanoke Valley Early College (RVEC) Randolph, Angela Liaison 536-7209 arandolph@halifaxcc.edu
Roanoke Valley Early College (RVEC) Fortier, Melinda Counselor 536-6352 fortierm@weldonk12.org
Department Phone Numbers
Admissions 252-536-7225
Cashier 252-536-7205
Child Care 252-536-6385
Counseling 252-536-7207
Cosmetology 252-536-6353
Educational Opportunity Centers 252- 536-7246
Financial Aid 252-538-4334
G.E.D. 252-536-7235
Library 252- 536-7236
Maintenance 252- 536-7250
NCWorks 252-537-4188
Nurse Family Partnership 252-536-7231
Purchasing/Accts. Pay. 252- 538-4326
Security 252- 536-7286
Student Accounts Receivable 252- 536-7205
Student Support Services 252-536-7208
Small Business Center 252-536-7274
Workforce & Economic Development 252-536-7212